1970-1979 Class Events


Class of 1970:

Questions? Contact Marta Liapis Sjostrom, sjostrom@paulbunyan.net; or, Mary Luoma Miller, pmmiller@paulbunyan.net.

 

 


Class of 1971: 

Will meet starting at 3:00 p.m. at the Eckles Town Hall for food & fellowship.  If able, please bring a dish or other item to share.   Contact Shelley Berry at 218-556-0320 or sberry@paulbunyan.net.   


Class of 1972: 

Contact: Darlene Dorr dardorr@yahoo.com 


Class of 1973:

Will meet the evening of Friday, July 22 at the Wilton Liquor Store.  Food & beverages on your own. 


Class of 1974:

Any questions contact Barb Treat at 218-556-0393 or Barb.Treat@yahoo.com.


Class of 1975:

The Class of 1975 will be gathering on Friday, July 22, 2022; beginning at 7:00 p.m. at the Wilton Liquor Store.  The backroom and outside deck have been reserved for our group.    Classmates are on their own for food and beverages.

Order your Class of 1975 t-shirt.   Prices:  S-XL $12, XXL $13 and XXXL $14.   Pay by check or cash Friday night.  Checks can be sent to Thunderbird Center, 675 Mag Seven Ct SW, Bemidji c/o Susan Wynne (Email tbirdemb@gmail.com).  Deadline to order is July 1, 2022.  Plan to wear class t-shirt at the Saturday evening street dance! 

Questions contact Kay Murphy at kay_m1957@outlook.com

 


Class of 1976:

Class of 1976 will be meeting Friday evening at Connie (Clementson) McDanel starting at 5:00 p.m. at the Clementson Farm SE Bemidji.  Saturday night our Class will meet at Red Stu starting at 4:00 p.m.  For more information contact Tina (Hensley) Siems at bill@paulbunyan.net.


Class of 1977:

No details at this time.


Class of 1978:

Contact Kelly Reid at luv2beretired@gmail.com


Class of 1979:
Contact Betsy Dunbar Morris betsy_morris@hotmail.com.



If you are a class rep and have details for your class get together, please email info@bemidjiallschoolreunion.org.